[Eating with Abs] Roy G. Biv

I eat in shades of red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet, and white!

As a birthday gift to myself, I’m telling the world how much I LOVE Abigail Wick of Eating with Abs. A woman who I connected with during the darkest days of my life, she has since become one of the brightest sources of inspiration for me and my whole-food journey. I’m sending her a transatlantic hug today and meditating on the virtues of eating a rainbow… literally. Check out my guest post about my love affair with Roy G. Biv on Abs’ site; it’s also from a couple of years ago, but it rings equally true today.

About theladyapplesauce

https://theladyapplesauce.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Instagram

Twitter

Goodreads

